header logo

Christianna Brand Books in Order (24 Book Series)

The Spotted Cat and Other Mysteries from Inspector Cockrill's CasebookNurse Matilda: The Collected TalesThe Brides of Aberdar

Christianna Brand has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    1. 7

      Welcome to Danger

      Christianna Brand

    2. 12


      Christianna Brand

    3. 16

      Court of Foxes

      Christianna Brand

    4. 19

      The Honey Harlot

      Christianna Brand

    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christianna Brand series?

      The author is Christianna Brand.

    • How many Christianna Brand books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Christianna Brand series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1941, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).