header logo

Christi Caldwell Books in Order (80 Book Series)

A Lady's Guide to a Gentleman's HeartA Groom of Her OwnA Marquess for Christmas

Christi Caldwell has written a series of 80 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 80 books
    1. 77

      The Duke Alone

      Christi Caldwell

    Buy all booksUS Only

    80 books in this series

    Add 80 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christi Caldwell series?

      The author is Christi Caldwell.

    • How many Christi Caldwell books are there?

      There are 80 books in the Christi Caldwell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next