header logo

Chrissie Manby Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Three Days in FlorenceA Wedding at ChristmasTop of the Naughty List

Chrissie Manby has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    1. 1

      Second Prize

      Chrissie Manby

    2. 2


      Chrissie Manby

    3. 3

      Deep Heat

      Chrissie Manby

    4. 12

      Spa Wars

      Chrissie Manby

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chrissie Manby series?

      The author is Chrissie Manby.

    • How many Chrissie Manby books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Chrissie Manby series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).