header logo

Mark of the Lion Books in Order (3 Book Series)

An Echo in the DarknessA Voice in the WindAs Sure as the Dawn

Mark of the Lion is a series of 3 books written by Francine Rivers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mark of the Lion series?

      The author is Francine Rivers.

    • How many Mark of the Lion books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Mark of the Lion series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 1995 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).