header logo

Chris Dolley Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Free Cornish ArmyDeja Vu HallooThe Unpleasantness at Baskerville Hall

Chris Dolley has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Dolley series?

      The author is Chris Dolley.

    • How many Chris Dolley books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Chris Dolley series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).