header logo

Chris Colfer Books in Order (16 Book Series)

A Tale of Magic...A Grimm WarningA Tale of Sorcery...

Chris Colfer has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Colfer series?

      The author is Chris Colfer.

    • How many Chris Colfer books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Chris Colfer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next