header logo

Chris Bradford Books in Order (37 Book Series)

The Soul HuntersThe Soul ProphecyJake and Jen and the Mission to Mars

Chris Bradford has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 37 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Bradford series?

      The author is Chris Bradford.

    • How many Chris Bradford books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Chris Bradford series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).