header logo

Cordina's Royal Family Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Command PerformanceCordina's Crown JewelThe Playboy Prince / Starlit Winter Nights

Cordina's Royal Family is a series of 4 books written by Nora Roberts. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cordina's Royal Family series?

      The author is Nora Roberts.

    • How many Cordina's Royal Family books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Cordina's Royal Family series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 1992 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).