header logo

Chelsea Pitcher Books in Order (5 Book Series)

This Lie Will Kill YouLies Like PoisonThe Last Faerie Queen

Chelsea Pitcher has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chelsea Pitcher series?

      The author is Chelsea Pitcher.

    • How many Chelsea Pitcher books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Chelsea Pitcher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).