header logo

Chelsea Ichaso Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Dead Girls Can't Tell SecretsThey're Watching YouThe Dark Way Down

Chelsea Ichaso has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024