header logo

Anna Travis Books in Order (9 Book Series)

BacklashAbove SuspicionBlind Fury

Anna Travis is a series of 9 books written by Lynda La Plante. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Anna Travis series?

      The author is Lynda La Plante.

    • How many Anna Travis books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Anna Travis series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next