header logo

Charlotte Holmes Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Case for JamieA Question of HolmesThe Last of August

Charlotte Holmes is a series of 4 books written by Brittany Cavallaro. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlotte Holmes series?

      The author is Brittany Cavallaro.

    • How many Charlotte Holmes books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Charlotte Holmes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).