header logo

Charlotte Graham Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Murder Among the AngelsMurder Under the PalmsMurder on High

Charlotte Graham is a series of 8 books written by Stefanie Matteson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlotte Graham series?

      The author is Stefanie Matteson.

    • How many Charlotte Graham books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Charlotte Graham series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1990, and the last book was written in 1997 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).