header logo

Charlotte Abel Books in Order (11 Book Series)

BelieveRose's RebelGabriel's Gift

Charlotte Abel has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlotte Abel series?

      The author is Charlotte Abel.

    • How many Charlotte Abel books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Charlotte Abel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).