header logo

Charlie Chan Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Keeper of the KeysCharlie Chan in the Temple of the Golden HordeCharlie Chan Carries On

Charlie Chan is a series of 7 books written by Earl Derr Biggers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charlie Chan series?

      The author is Earl Derr Biggers.

    • How many Charlie Chan books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Charlie Chan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1925, and the last book was written in 1974 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).