header logo

Candas Dorsey Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Story of My Life Ongoing, by C.S. CobbWhat's the Matter with Mary Jane?: An Epitome Apartments MysteryThe Adventures of Isabel

Candas Dorsey has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candas Dorsey series?

      The author is Candas Dorsey.

    • How many Candas Dorsey books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Candas Dorsey series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).