header logo

Charles Whiting Books in Order (221 Book Series)

The Normandie MissionThe Mighty FallenRamps Down, Troops Away!

Charles Whiting is a series of 221 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 221 books
    1. 1

      The Frat Wagon

      Charles Whiting

    2. 18

      Kill Patton

      Charles Whiting

    3. 36

      Tug of War

      Charles Whiting

    4. 37

      Torpedo Boat

      Charles Whiting

    5. 38

      Bloody Aachen

      Charles Whiting

    6. 217

      SS Kommando

      Charles Whiting

    Buy all booksUS Only

    221 books in this series

    Add 221 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Whiting series?

      The author is Charles Whiting.

    • How many Charles Whiting books are there?

      There are 221 books in the Charles Whiting series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1954, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).