header logo

Charles Finch Books in Order (16 Book Series)

A Burial at SeaA Beautiful Blue DeathA Death in the Small Hours

Charles Finch has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024