header logo

Charles Knief Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Emerald FlashSilverswordSand Dollars

Charles Knief has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles Knief series?

      The author is Charles Knief.

    • How many Charles Knief books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Charles Knief series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2001 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).