header logo

Callie Rose Books in Order (24 Book Series)

Claimed MateCursed MateRejected Mate

Callie Rose has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Callie Rose series?

      The author is Callie Rose.

    • How many Callie Rose books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Callie Rose series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).