header logo

Cate Tiernan Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Eternally YoursDarkest FearDarkness Falls

Cate Tiernan has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cate Tiernan series?

      The author is Cate Tiernan.

    • How many Cate Tiernan books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Cate Tiernan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).