header logo

Chantel Acevedo Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Mystery of the TenthThe Curse on Spectacle KeyMuse Squad

Chantel Acevedo has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chantel Acevedo series?

      The author is Chantel Acevedo.

    • How many Chantel Acevedo books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Chantel Acevedo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).