header logo

Cemetery of Forgotten Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Labyrinth of the SpiritsThe City of MistThe Prisoner of Heaven

Cemetery of Forgotten is a series of 5 books written by Carlos Ruiz Zafón. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cemetery of Forgotten series?

      The author is Carlos Ruiz Zafón.

    • How many Cemetery of Forgotten books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Cemetery of Forgotten series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).