header logo

Cemetery Girl Books in Order (3 Book Series)

InheritanceHauntedThe Pretenders

Cemetery Girl is a series of 3 books written by Christopher Golden. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cemetery Girl series?

      The author is Christopher Golden.

    • How many Cemetery Girl books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Cemetery Girl series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).