header logo

Celia Rees Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Glass Town WarsMiss Graham's Cold War CookbookThis is Not Forgiveness

Celia Rees has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 26


      Celia Rees

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Celia Rees series?

      The author is Celia Rees.

    • How many Celia Rees books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Celia Rees series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).