header logo

Alison Gaylin Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Never Look BackThe CollectiveIf I Die Tonight

Alison Gaylin has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alison Gaylin series?

      The author is Alison Gaylin.

    • How many Alison Gaylin books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Alison Gaylin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next