header logo

CE Murphy Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Practical BootsWhat Measure Ye MeteBanshee Cries

CE Murphy has written a series of 36 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 36 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    36 books in this series

    Add 36 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CE Murphy series?

      The author is CE Murphy.

    • How many CE Murphy books are there?

      There are 36 books in the CE Murphy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).