header logo

Caz Frear Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Stone Cold HeartShed No TearsSweet Little Lies

Caz Frear has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caz Frear series?

      The author is Caz Frear.

    • How many Caz Frear books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Caz Frear series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).