header logo

Cavan Scott Books in Order (80 Book Series)

The High Republic: Starlight StoriesPacific Rim: BlackoutThe High Republic, Vol. 3: Jedi's End

Cavan Scott is a series of 80 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 80 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    80 books in this series

    Add 80 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cavan Scott series?

      The author is Cavan Scott.

    • How many Cavan Scott books are there?

      There are 80 books in the Cavan Scott series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).