header logo

Cato and Macro Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Emperor's ExileDeath to the EmperorThe Honour of Rome

Cato and Macro is a series of 21 books written by Simon Scarrow. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cato and Macro series?

      The author is Simon Scarrow.

    • How many Cato and Macro books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Cato and Macro series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).