header logo

Cathy Strasser Books in Order (2 Book Series)

An Uncertain GraveAn Unexpected Corpse

Cathy Strasser has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cathy Strasser series?

      The author is Cathy Strasser.

    • How many Cathy Strasser books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Cathy Strasser series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).