header logo

Catherine O'Connell Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Last Night OutFirst TracksWell Read and Dead

Catherine O'Connell has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catherine O'Connell series?

      The author is Catherine O'Connell.

    • How many Catherine O'Connell books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Catherine O'Connell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).