header logo

Catherine Ling Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Your Next BreathVendettaLive to See Tomorrow

Catherine Ling is a series of 5 books written by Iris Johansen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catherine Ling series?

      The author is Iris Johansen.

    • How many Catherine Ling books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Catherine Ling series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).