header logo

Catherine Egan Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Julia UnboundSneaksJulia Defiant

Catherine Egan has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catherine Egan series?

      The author is Catherine Egan.

    • How many Catherine Egan books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Catherine Egan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).