header logo

Catharina Maura Books in Order (14 Book Series)

A Curse of Magic and SinLuca and Valentina's StoryProfessor Astor

Catharina Maura has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Catharina Maura series?

      The author is Catharina Maura.

    • How many Catharina Maura books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Catharina Maura series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).