header logo

Cat Schield Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Seduction, Southern StyleOn Opposite SidesHow to Catch a Bad Boy

Cat Schield has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cat Schield series?

      The author is Cat Schield.

    • How many Cat Schield books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Cat Schield series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).