header logo

Brittney Sahin Books in Order (30 Book Series)

The Guarded OneThe Broken OneThe Final Hour

Brittney Sahin has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 5

      Buried Lies

      Brittney Sahin

    2. 6

      Forever Rome

      Brittney Sahin

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brittney Sahin series?

      The author is Brittney Sahin.

    • How many Brittney Sahin books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Brittney Sahin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).