header logo

Casteel Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Gates of ParadiseWeb of DreamsFallen Hearts

Casteel is a series of 5 books written by V C Andrews. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Casteel series?

      The author is V C Andrews.

    • How many Casteel books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Casteel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 1990 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).