header logo

Cassia Leo Books in Order (37 Book Series)

Savage LoveRaise the HeatBroken Love

Cassia Leo has written a series of 37 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 37 books
    1. 30


      Cassia Leo

    Buy all booksUS Only

    37 books in this series

    Add 37 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassia Leo series?

      The author is Cassia Leo.

    • How many Cassia Leo books are there?

      There are 37 books in the Cassia Leo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).