header logo

Cassandra Kresnov Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Operation ShieldOriginator23 Years on Fire

Cassandra Kresnov is a series of 6 books written by Joel Shepherd. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassandra Kresnov series?

      The author is Joel Shepherd.

    • How many Cassandra Kresnov books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cassandra Kresnov series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).