header logo

Cassandra Khaw Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Last Supper Before RagnarokThe All-Consuming WorldRupert Wong and the Ends of the Earth

Cassandra Khaw has written a series of 7 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cassandra Khaw series?

      The author is Cassandra Khaw.

    • How many Cassandra Khaw books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Cassandra Khaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).