header logo

Carsten Stroud Books in Order (15 Book Series)

The ReckoningThe ShimmerThe Homecoming

Carsten Stroud has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 15 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    15 books in this series

    Add 15 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carsten Stroud series?

      The author is Carsten Stroud.

    • How many Carsten Stroud books are there?

      There are 15 books in the Carsten Stroud series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).