header logo

Carson Ryder Books in Order (13 Book Series)

The Memory KillerThe Death FileThe Apostle

Carson Ryder is a series of 13 books written by Jack JA Kerley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024