header logo

9 Months Later Books in Order (7 Book Series)

ExpectationsA Baby of Her OwnSnow Baby

9 Months Later is a series of 7 books written by Brenda Novak. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of 9 Months Later series?

      The author is Brenda Novak.

    • How many 9 Months Later books are there?

      There are 7 books in the 9 Months Later series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2002 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next