header logo

Carolyn Meyer Books in Order (55 Book Series)

Book Two: The Next Six Dog VacationsBook One: the First Four Dog VacationsGirl with Brush and Canvas

Carolyn Meyer has written a series of 55 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 55 books
    1. 9

      Mask Magic

      Carolyn Meyer

    2. 20

      Wild Rover

      Carolyn Meyer

    Buy all booksUS Only

    55 books in this series

    Add 55 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carolyn Meyer series?

      The author is Carolyn Meyer.

    • How many Carolyn Meyer books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Carolyn Meyer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1969, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).