header logo

Caroline Linden Books in Order (34 Book Series)

A Kiss for ChristmasA Fashionable AffairA Rake's Guide to Seduction

Caroline Linden has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 34 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caroline Linden series?

      The author is Caroline Linden.

    • How many Caroline Linden books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Caroline Linden series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next