header logo

Caroline Lee Books in Order (95 Book Series)

Ye Give Love A Plaid NamePlaid AttitudeDon't Give A Damn About My Plaid Reputation

Caroline Lee has written a series of 95 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 95 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    95 books in this series

    Add 95 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caroline Lee series?

      The author is Caroline Lee.

    • How many Caroline Lee books are there?

      There are 95 books in the Caroline Lee series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).