header logo

Caroline Hanson Books in Order (13 Book Series)

UnchainedCoveted by the InfiniteBlood and Infinity

Caroline Hanson has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caroline Hanson series?

      The author is Caroline Hanson.

    • How many Caroline Hanson books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Caroline Hanson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).