header logo

Caroline Fardig Books in Order (16 Book Series)

Southern Double CrossDead SprintSouthern Harm

Caroline Fardig has written a series of 16 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 16 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    16 books in this series

    Add 16 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caroline Fardig series?

      The author is Caroline Fardig.

    • How many Caroline Fardig books are there?

      There are 16 books in the Caroline Fardig series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).