header logo

Caro Peacock Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Fool's GoldThe Killing SiteFriends in High Places

Caro Peacock has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caro Peacock series?

      The author is Caro Peacock.

    • How many Caro Peacock books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Caro Peacock series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).